News archive: 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018

  • December 11th, 2009

  • Michael Cheval is the winner of 1st Prize of Palm Art Award 2009!!!
    To learn more click here:
    Art-Domain Gallery Exhibition

    Based on the jury's choice, we have pleasure to announce the winners of our 2009 art competition.

    As never before this time the election procedure turned out to be a very, very difficult undertaking, because of the very high and close quality standard of the submitted works. We are beware of that we had a whole string of competitors to send to Coventry in view of the limited number of available awards, and we want to encourage all the ones who are not on the list of winners this time to try again.

    Congratulations to all winners!


    1st Prize
    Michael Cheval

    Merit Awards
    Sun-Don Lee
    Andrej Becker
    Ralph Hübschmann
    Public Award
    Leo Lemmens

    Certificates of Excellence
    Kimberley Berg
    Dianne Bolletta
    Felipe Mercadal Borghetti
    Vlatko Ceric
    Werner Erlacher
    Udo A. Heinrich
    Michael Jansen
    Pauline Jones
    Carlota Keffel Garcia
    Edith Konrad
    Christian-Steffen Loth
    Volker Mayr
    Fran McCann
    Horst-Günter Poosch
    Markus Maria Saufhaus
    Sandra Schawalder
    Alex Sevilla
    Peter Unterweissacher
    Shinichi Yura

    info | news | contacts | books | links
    facebook facebook facebook twitter